LRPOA 

Lake Redstone Property Owners' Association is a not-for-profit organization formed in 1969 which currently has over 375 members and growing.  

..

Our Purpose

  • To promote social activities for members

  • To keep members informed and involved in current activities and happenings on Lake Restone and the surrounding area

  • To encourage and promote the safe use of Lake Redstone and the surrounding area

 

.

Member Benefits

  • Year Round Activities

  • Community Information

  • Clubhouse Rental

  • Clubs and Special Interest Groups

New FAQ
   Check out the NEW updated "Frequently Asked Questions and
   Need to Know" facts for Lake Redstone Property Owners.

2020 Activities:

  • Saturday, January 18......Dinner out at the Trail Break

  • Saturday, February 22....Dinner out at the North End

  • Saturday, March 14.........St. Patrick's Day Dinner at the Clubhouse

  • Saturday, April 17.............Dinner & Theater 

  • Saturday, May 16.............cancelled

  • Saturday, May 23.............cancelled

  • Saturday, June 13.............cancelled

  • June 26 & 27......................cancelled

  • July 4................................. Parade of Lights 

  • Saturday, August 8..........River or Lake Cruise & dinner- pending 

  • Thursday, August 20.......Golf Outing - pending

  • Saturday, August 22.........Taste of Lake Redstone - pending

  • Saturday, September 5.....Labor Day Breakfast & Art/Craft Fair - pending

  • Saturday, October 3..........Oktoberfest Dinner at the Clubhouse - pending

The Lake Redstone Property Owners Association has a number of commercial Sponsors and Advertisers whose support helps our association be successful . We are extremely grateful for their support and try to support them as much as we can. Please patronize our Sponsors and Advertisers as much as possible!

Click here to visit our Sponsor and Advertiser page!

© 2020 by  Lake Redstone Property Owners' Association 

Clubhouse:  E4191 Pierce Road - La Valle, WI 53941

Mailing:       P.O. Box 86 - La Valle, WI 53941